Toykult’s new album, Narcisstika, is yours to download free. This free version of Narcisstika is licensed for your personal use under Creative Commons
 Attribution – Non commercial – No Derivative Works – International Licenses. You are free to share, copy, distribute and transmit the work. You are not allowed to make money from it nor use it for any commercial enterprise without permission, you may not alter, transform, or build upon this work without our permission. 
If you fancy remixing let Toykult know. For other permissions beyond the scope of this license please contact:

Narcisstika Tracklist:

  1. Eyes of Vin Diesel
  2. Monkey Mo
  3. Narcisstika
  4. Evolve
  5. Super Cleaner
  6. Unky Little
  7. Angel Exterminador
  8. Automatic Addict
  9. Toyfou
  10. Like a Dog
  11. Curly Wurly Kit Kat
  12. Soulless
  13. Electronic Shit

Download the entire album, released 7/8/09

Download Narcisstika by right clicking and “Saving Link As”